about my ten facts/habits

Well, I’ve been tagged by Edziardo on 2008-11-6,16:45πŸ™‚ on hisΒ  10 Facts/Habits About Me post to write about my ten things/habits. So this is it. I’ll write it down for youπŸ˜€. *20th century fox theme song playing ..hahaha *

Precautions: You might not know yet. But if you’re a good friend of mine you must already know about this.πŸ™‚

1. I hate Indonesian’s Band !! …Ummmm …well I just hate it !! *SUCKS!!*
2. The first impression when you see me, maybe you’ll see an arrogant, selfish, very quiet person. But actually I’m totally not like that, actually I’m a shy person especially when meeting a new friend. The second first impression you’ll see a friendly person …hahaha in sunda they call it “bodor” … kekekekeeke:)
3. I’m a “pasokon otaku” (personal computer geeks) see my “Do you an otaku post”.
4. I’m also an anime otaku (a fan of anime ) and manga otaku (a fan of Japanese comic books or manga)
5. I want to be different than the others.
6. I’m a minimalistic person. Likes everything simple and well organized *simple is matter*. Maybe you can see it in my design, simple and elegan.
7. From elementary until junior high school. I’m the record holder for the weightiest person in my school ..hahaha … they always called me fatty…fatty…fatso …etc.I like eating very much…until now…:)
8. On Senior high school I’m not fatso anymore, my body turn into ideal shape …hehehe. And for three years in senior high school I was changed my hair styles for uncountable times …hahaha…i wish I could post my transformation photo here …heheπŸ™‚
9. I Like number “9”
10. I’m a big fan of LINKIN PARK and LIMP BIZKIT. I want a turntable like MR.HAHN with this spesifications….hahaha….:
* Vestax PDX-2000 Turntables
* Rane TTM 54 DJ mixer
* AKAI MPC 2000
* Emagic Logic Audio
* Various Effects
* Shure M44-7 needles
* Custom-made vinyl

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”-
These are the rules:

1. Each blogger must post these rules
2. Each blogger starts with ten random facts/habits about themselves
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their ten things and post these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose ten people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’ve been tagged and to read your blog.
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”-

And this are my friends who must continue this post : Deny Sukma | Almira Dinar | Rosita | Arief | Oemy | Ichsan | Nasir | ONE | Putri | Ihsan

Good day All ….!!!πŸ™‚

CMIIW

9 thoughts on “about my ten facts/habits

  1. hohoho number 7.
    little finda is so fat (gembul gituloh)…:-D
    But, you are not the most fat student in our class.
    I think Han is more fat than you. Do you remember Han? Inget kan

  2. Pingback: ten fact about me « DiaRynyA PinKy

Leave a Reply

